Please enable cookies in your web browser to improve your shopping experience. More Info

SAVE CAN$ 17.22 COMPARED TO THE LOCAL PRICE*
Paco Rabanne

Invictus
Eau de Toilette

You save
$17.22*
Item No.CA-837487
Local Price  CAN$ 132.22
CAN$ 115.00
Quantity
Local Price  CAN$ 132.22
CAN$ 115.00
Select

Product Details

Product Details

Click & Collect

Click & Collect
High-quality natural materials are combined to modern effect: the glass bottle’s metal carapace cut with vertical apertures reveals the silver juice inside. The dark, stormy silvers of the bottle are shot through with an iconic red line, a symbol of innovation.

We have two signs posted collection points; one in the International Duty Free Store and a second collection point at the Transborder Duty Free store after you have cleared customs.

Due to customs regulations, orders not collected prior to departing Canada cannot be collected upon your return. To collect and pay for your order you should present a printed or electronic copy of your order receipt and the relevant travel documents correlating with the flight details nominated on your order form. Please see our Terms & Conditions for further details.

  • Product Details
    • High-quality natural materials are combined to modern effect: the glass bottle’s metal carapace cut with vertical apertures reveals the silver juice inside. The dark, stormy silvers of the bottle are shot through with an iconic red line, a symbol of innovation.
  • Click & Collect
    • We have two signs posted collection points; one in the International Duty Free Store and a second collection point at the Transborder Duty Free store after you have cleared customs.

      Due to customs regulations, orders not collected prior to departing Canada cannot be collected upon your return. To collect and pay for your order you should present a printed or electronic copy of your order receipt and the relevant travel documents correlating with the flight details nominated on your order form. Please see our Terms & Conditions for further details.

S'il vous plaît activer les cookies dans votre navigateur web pour améliorer votre expérience de magasinage. Plus d'informations

ÉCONOMISEZ 17.22 $ CAN COMPARÉ AU PRIX LOCAL*
Paco Rabanne

Invictus
Eau de Toilette 100ml

Vous Économisez
$17.22*
Article #:CA-837487
Prix local  132.22 $ CAN
115.00 $ CAN
Quantité
Prix local  132.22 $ CAN
115.00 $ CAN
Sélectionnez

Description du produit

Description du produit

Cliquez et collectez

Cliquez et collectez

Des matériaux naturels de haute qualité sont combinés à un effet moderne: la carapace en métal de la bouteille en verre découpée avec des ouvertures verticales révèle le jus d'argent à l'intérieur. Les pièces sombres et orageuses de la bouteille sont traversées d'une ligne rouge emblématique, symbole de l'innovation.

Nous avons deux panneaux signalant des points de collecte; un dans la boutique hors taxes internationale et un deuxième point de collecte dans la boutique hors taxes transfrontalière après avoir passé la douane.

En raison de la réglementation douanière, les commandes non collectées avant le départ du Canada ne peuvent pas être collectées à votre retour. Pour récupérer et payer votre commande, vous devez présenter une copie imprimée ou électronique de votre reçu de commande et les documents de voyage pertinents en corrélation avec les détails du vol indiqués sur votre bon de commande. Veuillez consulter nos conditions générales pour plus de détails.

  • Description du produit
    • Des matériaux naturels de haute qualité sont combinés à un effet moderne: la carapace en métal de la bouteille en verre découpée avec des ouvertures verticales révèle le jus d'argent à l'intérieur. Les pièces sombres et orageuses de la bouteille sont traversées d'une ligne rouge emblématique, symbole de l'innovation.

  • Cliquez et collectez
    • Nous avons deux panneaux signalant des points de collecte; un dans la boutique hors taxes internationale et un deuxième point de collecte dans la boutique hors taxes transfrontalière après avoir passé la douane.

      En raison de la réglementation douanière, les commandes non collectées avant le départ du Canada ne peuvent pas être collectées à votre retour. Pour récupérer et payer votre commande, vous devez présenter une copie imprimée ou électronique de votre reçu de commande et les documents de voyage pertinents en corrélation avec les détails du vol indiqués sur votre bon de commande. Veuillez consulter nos conditions générales pour plus de détails.