Please enable cookies in your web browser to improve your shopping experience. More Info

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Please find a list of the most frequently asked questions and answers below. We appreciate your time and strive to quickly and accurately provide answers to your questions.

  • What is 'Click & Collect'?
    • Our wonderful ‘Click & Collect’ service allows you to buy your Duty Free airport shopping online between 3 months and 12 hours before you fly. Browse and buy your favourite brands online at a time that's convenient for you, then pick up your products at the airport before you board the plane. Make sure you check the website regularly as new products and brands are added every week. Enjoy the same great prices as in store leaving you plenty of time to relax at the airport.
  • Do I need to be flying to use the 'Click & Collect' service?
    • Yes, you must be flying to an international destination and in possession of a valid boarding card to use this service.
  • What happens if my flight itinerary changes?
  • Where I can find the cigarettes and tobacco products?
    • We carry a very extensive range of Tobacco products available only in store. For more information about these products please contact our online shop customer service by email at websales@ari-na.ca or by calling us at 514-335-0254 ext 200. Your email will be answered within 48 hours.
  • What if I can't find the product I am looking for?
    • There are over 14,000 products in the total The Loop Duty Free product range. Availability, pricing and stock might vary between stores and our website. If you don’t see a product on our website, it might not be available online, but in stores only. However, we’re working to have all of the products you see in our stores available online in the near future. If you can't find what you're looking for please contact our online shop customer service by email at websales@ari-na.ca or by calling us at 514-335-0254 ext 200. Your email will be answered within 48 hours.
  • Where do I collect my purchases once I have pre ordered them online?
    • We have two signs posted collection points; one in the International Duty Free Store and a second collection point at the Transborder Duty Free store after you have cleared customs. Due to customs regulations, orders not collected prior to departing Canada cannot be collected upon your return. To collect and pay for your order you should present a printed or electronic copy of your order receipt and the relevant travel documents correlating with the flight details nominated on your order form. Please see our terms and conditions for further details.
  • What if your store is closed when I want to collect my Pre Order?
    • Don't worry! Our airport stores are open to serve customers on all departing flights, whatever the time of day or night. Your goods will be Ready for Collection on the day that you have specified.
  • How can I return a product?
    • We hope you are happy with the product(s) you have ordered, however if the product/s are faulty or damaged due to a genuine manufacturing defect within 30 days of purchase, please contact our online shop customer service at at websales@ari-na.ca or by calling us at 514-335-0254 ext 200. Your email will be answered within 48 hours.
  • Age restricted items - Can I buy Wine and Spirits online?
    • Wine and Spirits are restricted items which can only be purchased by those passengers over the age of 18 years. Should you wish to buy these items you will be asked to confirm that you are over 18 years of age on the website. You will be asked to prove your age (using a valid passport or other photo identification) on collection. Customers travelling within the European Union can purchase alcohol products at duty-paid prices. For passengers travelling to a Duty-Free destination outside the European Union we are currently unable to sell alcohol products on line. However, you can browse an extensive range of alcohol brands online and buy in store when you arrive at the airport.

      We will need the information below:

      Bill-to name
      Address and phone number
      Reason for return
      Copy of your receipt that you can email to websales@ari-na.ca
  • What items can I purchase tax and duty free on departure from Canada?
    • All products categories listed on this website are available for purchase on departure from Canada. It is your responsibility to familiarize yourself in respect of the allowances permitted for each country that you will be entering and clearing customs. We provide some guidance on our website in relation to the allowances applicable for the most popular travel destinations. Please see the Duty Free Allowances section for further details.
  • What is my tax and duty free allowance?
    • Tax and duty free allowances vary by jurisdiction. For further information please see the Duty Free Allowances section on this website. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the allowance information is correct, Customs regulations can change without notice. Please check with our staff or with the local Customs Authority prior to travelling. Passengers should ensure that prior to travelling they are aware of the Customs allowances for countries they intend to visit.
  • How do I know if the products I ordered are in stock?
    • Our database is updated frequently to ensure that all the products on this website are always in stock. If an ordered item becomes unavailable after it is ordered, we will notify you as soon as possible to offer substitutes or the opportunity to cancel your order.
  • Age restricted items - Can I buy Wine and Spirits online?
    • Wine and Spirits are restricted items which can only be purchased by those passengers over the age of 18 years, over 21 years if travelling to the United States. Should you wish to buy these items you will be asked to confirm you are of age on the website. You will be asked to prove your age (using a valid passport or other photo identification) on collection.
  • How can I contact Customer Care?
  • How do I reset my password online?
  • Where can I find a full list of terms and conditions for use of this website?
    • Please click here for our terms and conditions.

S'il vous plaît activer les cookies dans votre navigateur web pour améliorer votre expérience de magasinage. Plus d'informations

    Aide et Foire aux Questions

    Veuillez trouver ci-dessous une liste des questions et réponses les plus fréquemment posées.

  • Qu'est-ce que «Cliquez et Ramassez»?
    • Notre merveilleux service «Cliquez & Ramassez» vous permet d’acheter vos achats de la boutique Hors Taxes en ligne entre 3 mois et 24 heures avant votre vol. Achetez vos marques préférées en ligne à l'heure qui vous convient, puis récupérez vos produits à l'aéroport avant de monter dans l'avion. Assurez-vous de consulter régulièrement notre site web car de nouveaux produits et marques sont ajoutés chaque souvent. Profitez des mêmes prix avantageux qu'en magasin, vous laissant ainsi tout le loisir de vous détendre à l'aéroport.
  • Est-ce que je dois voyager pour utiliser le service «Cliquez et ramasseze»?
    • Oui, vous devez voyager vers une destination internationale et être en possession d'une carte d'embarquement valide pour utiliser ce service.
  • Que se passe-t-il si mon itinéraire de vol change?
    • Veuillez nous aviser dès que possible en contactant le service à la clientèle de notre boutique en ligne à websales@ari-na.ca ou en nous appelant au 514-335-0254 ext 200. Votre courriel recevra une réponse dans les 48 heures.
  • Où puis-je trouver les cigarettes et les produits du tabac?
    • Nous proposons une gamme très étendue de produits du tabac disponibles uniquement en magasin Pour plus d'informations sur ces produits, veuillez contacter notre service client de la boutique en ligne par courriel à: websales@ari-na.ca ou appelez-nous au 514-335-0254 ext 200. Votre courriel sera répondu dans les 48 heures.
  • Et si je ne trouve pas le produit que je cherche?
    • La gamme de produits Loop Duty Free compte plus de 14 000 produits. Disponibilité, les prix et les stocks peuvent varier entre les magasins et notre site Web. Si vous ne voyez pas de produit sur notre site Web, il peut ne pas être disponible en ligne, mais uniquement dans les magasins. Cependant, nous travaillons pour avoir tous les produits que vous voyez dans nos magasins disponibles en ligne dans un proche avenir. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, veuillez contacter le service à la clientèle de notre boutique en ligne par courriel websales@ari-na.ca ou appelez-nous au 514-335-0254 ext 200. Votre courriel recevra une réponse dans les 48 heures.
  • Où puis-je récupérer mes achats une fois que je les ai précommandés en ligne?
    • Nous avons deux panneaux signalant des points de collecte; un dans la boutique hors taxes internationale et un deuxième point de collecte dans la boutique hors taxes transfrontalière après avoir passé la douane. En raison de la réglementation douanière, les commandes non collectées avant le départ du Canada ne peuvent pas être collectées à votre retour. Pour récupérer et payer votre commande, vous devez présenter une copie imprimée ou électronique de votre reçu de commande et les documents de voyage pertinents en corrélation avec les détails du vol indiqués sur votre bon de commande. Veuillez consulter nos conditions générales pour plus de détails.
  • Que faire si votre magasin est fermé lorsque je souhaite récupérer ma précommande?
    • Ne t'inquiète pas! Nos magasins d'aéroport sont ouverts pour servir les clients sur tous les vols au départ, quelle que soit l'heure du jour ou de la nuit. Vos marchandises seront prêtes pour la collecte le jour que vous avez spécifié.
  • Comment puis-je retourner un produit?
    • Nous espérons que vous êtes satisfait du ou des produits que vous avez commandés, mais si le ou les produits sont défectueux ou endommagés en raison d'un défaut de fabrication authentique dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat, veuillez contacter le service à la clientèle de notre boutique en ligne au 514-335-0254. poste 200 du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h00 ou à websales@ari-na.ca Votre courriel recevra une réponse dans les 48 heures.

      Nous aurons besoin des informations ci-dessous:

      Nom de facturation
      Adresse et numéro de téléphone
      Raison du retour
      Copie de votre reçu que vous pouvez envoyer par courriel à websales@ari-na.ca
  • Quels articles puis-je acheter hors taxes et hors taxes au départ du Canada?
    • Toutes les catégories de produits répertoriées sur ce site web sont disponibles à l'achat au départ de Canada. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous familiariser avec les quotas autorisés pour chaque pays dans lequel vous allez entrer et dédouaner. Nous fournissons quelques conseils sur notre site web en ce qui concerne les indemnités applicables pour les destinations de voyage les plus populaires. S'il te plait regarde la section Allocations hors taxes pour plus de détails.
  • Que sont mes limites et allocations hors taxes?
    • Les allocations hors taxes varient selon la juridiction. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la section Allocations hors taxes sur ce site Web. Bien que tous les efforts soient faits pour garantir l'exactitude des informations sur les indemnités, la réglementation douanière peut changer sans préavis. Veuillez vérifier avec notre personnel ou avec les autorités douanières locales avant de voyager. Les passagers doivent s'assurer qu'avant de voyager, ils connaissent les franchises douanières pour les pays qu'ils ont l'intention de visiter.
  • Comment savoir si les produits que j'ai commandés sont en stock?
    • base de données est mise à jour fréquemment pour garantir que tous les produits sur ce site sont toujours en stock. Si un article commandé devient indisponible après sa commande, nous vous informerons dans les plus brefs délais pour proposer des substituts ou la possibilité d'annuler votre commande.
  • Articles soumis à une limite d'âge - Puis-je acheter du vin et des spiritueux en ligne?
    • Les vins et spiritueux sont des articles restreints qui ne peuvent être achetés que par les passagers de plus de 18 ans, de plus de 21 ans s'ils voyagent aux États-Unis. Si vous souhaitez acheter ces articles, vous devrez confirmer votre âge sur le site web. Il vous sera demandé de prouver votre âge (en utilisant un passeport valide ou une autre pièce d'identité avec photo) lors de la collecte.
  • Comment puis-je contacter le service client?
  • Comment réinitialiser mon mot de passe en ligne?
  • Où puis-je trouver une liste complète des conditions d'utilisation de ce site Web?
    • Veuillez cliquer ici pour nos termes et conditions.